Good day to all!

The CRC is quickly approaching and we look forward to seeing everyone attend.  The CRC committee is moving forward with many plans, and we wanted to take a moment to recognize some individuals for their hard work and efforts toward this planning.

Those who have committed many hours to the planning of this event are listed below.  If you know these individuals, please take a moment to thank them for helping out.

Doug Neale, Don Stanek, Adam Bunnell, Darwin Hochstedlerd, Gary Lange, Jared Ramthun, Jeremy Huisman, Justin Opperman, Ryan Bunnell, Trevor Conrad, Gus Vassiliades, Andy Beane, Ted Gerber, Jeff Engh, Brian Miller, and Nick Graf.

Registration is open, and officially gets kicked off this week.  More details to come.

Cedar Valley ASHRAE


Posted in Uncategorized.